ITIL Foundation Overview



    Posts : 24575
    Points : 73725
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2014-12-24

    ITIL Foundation Overview

    Post  wskins on Fri May 20, 2016 1:53 pm

    ITIL Foundation Overview
    MP4 | Video: AVC 1280x720 | Audio: AAC 44KHz 2ch | Duration: 1 Hours | 189 MB
    Genre: eLearning | Language: English
    Get the Overview of ITIL Service Lifecycle Stages one-by-one. A Brief Overview of the ITIL Service Lifecycle Stages.

    Founded in 2012, Master of Project Academy taught 50,000 IT & Business professionals in more than 170 countries around the world.

    Now, Master of Project Academy's exclusive & premium courses are in Udemy!

    Welcome to Course.

    This course will provide you a brief overview of the 5 ITIL Service Lifecycle Stages:

    Service Strategy
    Service Design
    Service Transition
    Service Operation
    Continual Service Improvement (CSI)
    Scope, objectives and goals of each service lifecycle stage is described briefly. Content and Processes of the Service Lifecycle stages are described.

    By enrolling in this course, you will be able to:

    Learn the overview of Service Strategy Service Lifecycle
    Learn the overview of Service Design Service Lifecycle
    Learn the overview of Service Transition Service Lifecycle
    Learn the overview of Service Operation Service Lifecycle
    Learn the overview of Continual Service Improvement Lifecycle
    Get able handouts and materials during course
    Disclaimer: "ITIL®" is a registered trademark of AXELOS. And this training is delivered by an accredited ITIL education provider.
    Title: ITIL Foundation Overview
    Size: 129.74 MB | Format: rar

      Current date/time is Sat Apr 21, 2018 7:19 am